Casino review
DragonSlots Casino Review
Licensing, Payments, Bonus Terms & Withdrawal Policy
We may earn a commission from some operators mentioned on this page. It does not change our research or the facts we publish. How we are funded
DragonSlots
Welcome package · deposit 1 of 4
100% up to A$2,000 + up to 250 free spins
- Wagering
- 40x bonus
- Min deposit
- A$20
- Weekly withdrawal cap
- €16,000
- Official domain not on ACMA's blocked-websites list (checked )
18+ · Terms apply · Affiliate link · Gamble responsibly
Editorial summary
Key facts
| Item | Published position | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Official domain on ACMA's blocked list | No | Verified — regulator Checked | Blocked illegal gambling websites — alphabetical list (data feed of the ACMA page) |
| Operator named in the terms | No | Verified — operator's own pages Checked | Terms & Conditions (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor |
| Licence number published | No | Verified — operator's own pages Checked | About Us (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor |
| Australia listed as restricted | No | Verified — operator's own pages Checked | Terms & Conditions (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor |
| Minimum withdrawal | €10 | Verified — operator's own pages Checked | Terms & Conditions (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor |
| Daily withdrawal limit | €4,000 | Verified — operator's own pages Checked | Terms & Conditions (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor |
| Weekly withdrawal limit | €16,000 | Verified — operator's own pages Checked | Terms & Conditions (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor |
| Monthly withdrawal limit | €50,000 | Verified — operator's own pages Checked | Terms & Conditions (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor |
| Published processing range | up to 3 days | Verified — operator's own pages Checked | Terms & Conditions (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor |
| Deposit wagering before withdrawal | 3x | Verified — operator's own pages Checked | Terms & Conditions (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor |
| KYC required before withdrawal | Yes | Verified — operator's own pages Checked | FAQ (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor |
| Deadline to complete verification | 14 days | Verified — operator's own pages Checked | Terms & Conditions (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor |
DragonSlots’s terms list AUD first among its playing currencies, but state the minimum withdrawal and the withdrawal limits in “EUR/USD (or equivalent in another currency)”, so those rows are in euros (DragonSlots terms, sections 3 and 12). We did not convert them. The bonus figures further down are in Australian dollars because the Australian promotion pages and bonus terms state them that way.
Game providers and currencies
- Game providers named on its pages
- 10: 1spin4win, BGaming, Gamzix, KA Gaming, NetGame, Platipus, Playson, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Yggdrasil
- Currencies listed on its pages
- AUD, EUR, USD, NZD
As recorded from DragonSlots’s own terms, payment and game pages; neither list is a full catalogue. A provider named here may still be unavailable to Australian accounts, and currency codes are shown as the casino writes them. Checked
What stands out
DragonSlots’s site loaded for Australian visitors. On 7 October 2026 we loaded dragonslots.com from several Australian residential connections, and none was blocked: the site sent the browser to a mirror domain that is not on ACMA’s list, which displayed an Australian-locale site with offers in Australian dollars and no country notice (DragonSlots homepage, as shown in Australia). A crawler in the United States received “dragonslots is currently not available in your region” instead (DragonSlots geo-notice).
The DragonSlots withdrawal rules are written out. Withdrawals are capped at €4,000 a day, €16,000 a week and €50,000 a month, progressive jackpot wins are paid in full, and the terms say some methods may take up to 3 days to process.
The DragonSlots welcome bonus has no winnings cap. Clause 1c of the bonus terms caps winnings from cashback, VIP, weekly and other deposit bonuses but names the welcome bonus as the exception, and no other clause caps it (DragonSlots bonus terms).
Important limitations
DragonSlots does not say who you would be dealing with. Its terms refer only to “the Company” and “the Casino”, and the footer shows menu links, a responsible-gambling line and an 18+ mark, with no company, licence number, regulator, seal or even a copyright line. The About Us page says licences can be verified “by clicking the license validator link in the footer section of our website”, but the footer’s validator area was empty (DragonSlots About Us).
DragonSlots has no public payments page, and the footer’s payment-logo area was empty too, so the withdrawal methods open to an Australian account were not visible before login.
Several DragonSlots rules can hold or reduce a payout, according to the terms:
- each deposit must be wagered 3x on casino games before withdrawal, or the casino may charge transaction costs;
- verification must be completed within 14 days, or the account is permanently closed and the winnings confiscated;
- the minimum withdrawal is €10, with no Australian-dollar figure.
The responsible-gambling page describes only self-exclusion, requested through live chat.
Operator and licence
DragonSlots’s own pages name no operating company, so this review has no operator to show. The terms, privacy policy, About Us page, contact page and footer all leave it out, in the Australian version and in the German version our crawler received from its default location (DragonSlots terms, German version).
| Item | Published position | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Operator relationship | Not disclosed. DragonSlots's terms, privacy policy, about page and footer refer only to "the Company" and "the Casino" and name no operating company. | Verified — operator's own pages Checked | Terms & Conditions (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor |
| Operator named in the terms | No | Verified — operator's own pages Checked | Terms & Conditions (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor |
| Licence number published | No | Verified — operator's own pages Checked | About Us (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor |
| Regulator register check | No holder named | Verified — operator's own pages Checked | Terms & Conditions (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor |
| Website confirmed by a regulator | Not confirmed | Unconfirmed Checked | Licence Register |
The register-check row cites DragonSlots’s own terms rather than a register, because its finding is that those pages name no licence holder, so there was nothing to match on a register. Anjouan’s Licence Register has no entry for dragonslots.com, but it lists two other DragonSlots-named domains under a company called Lumora Digital Ltd, licence ALSI-202505033-FI2 (Anjouan Licence Register). From an Australian connection on 7 October 2026, one of those domains led to the same DragonSlots site (DragonSlots homepage, as shown in Australia). DragonSlots itself names neither Lumora Digital Ltd nor Anjouan, so we do not treat that licence as DragonSlots’s. Third-party sites name two different Curaçao companies as the operator; DragonSlots’s pages support neither.
Our guide to checking a casino licence explains what a register can and cannot confirm, and the licence transparency study compares how other casinos disclose this.
Account verification (KYC)
DragonSlots’s FAQ says it applies verification “before any withdrawals from your casino account are processed”. The terms list a photo of an identity document, a photo or screenshot of the payment method and a proof of address no older than three months, and allow requests for a selfie with the document, proof of funds or proof of wealth (DragonSlots terms, section 11).
| Item | Published position | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| KYC required before withdrawal | Yes | Verified — operator's own pages Checked | FAQ (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor |
| KYC documents requested | Photo of an identity document (passport, ID card or driver's licence), Photo or screenshot of the payment method, Proof of address no older than 3 months (utility bill, bank statement or mobile-phone bill), Selfie with the identity document (if requested), Proof of funds or proof of wealth (if requested) | Verified — operator's own pages Checked | Terms & Conditions (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor |
| Deadline to complete verification | 14 days | Verified — operator's own pages Checked | Terms & Conditions (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor |
| Consequence of failed verification | The account is permanently closed and the winnings confiscated. | Verified — operator's own pages Checked | Terms & Conditions (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor |
Document rules and review time
“In order to verify the player's account, casino management may request documents (ID, payment systems, utility bills еtc) in Latin or Cyrillic script. In case the player doesn’t have an opportunity to provide documents in either of the above-mentioned scripts, the casino reserves the right to demand video verification where the player shows his/her documents.”
Source: Terms & Conditions (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor (DragonSlots), checked 7 October 2026.
Beyond documents, DragonSlots can require a phone call: its terms say “The account will not be verified and the winnings will not be processed until a conversation with the manager takes place”, and a missing or invalid phone number lets the casino close the account and confiscate winnings. A selfie may have to include a sheet of paper with the casino’s name and the date, and a live video call can be required (DragonSlots terms, sections 9, 11 and 12). The FAQ says “KYC verification usually takes about 72 hours” (DragonSlots FAQ). The terms do not say when the player’s own deadline starts. Our casino KYC guide covers what these checks usually involve.
Deposits and withdrawals
DragonSlots publishes no payments page. The methods below come from its terms and its FAQ, which describe the site in general rather than the cashier an Australian account sees.
| Method | Deposits | Withdrawals | Min. deposit | Min. withdrawal | Published processing | Fees |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bank transfer | Yes low confidence | Yes | — | €500 | — | No casino fee stated; intermediary banks may charge up to the equivalent of 16 EUR in exceptional cases. |
| Bitcoin | — | Yes low confidence | — | — | — | — |
| Ethereum | — | Yes low confidence | — | — | — | — |
| Flexepin | Yes low confidence | — | — | — | — | — |
| Jeton | — | Yes low confidence | — | — | — | — |
| Litecoin | — | Yes low confidence | — | — | — | — |
| Mastercard | Yes low confidence | No | — | — | — | — |
| Neteller | Yes low confidence | Yes low confidence | — | — | — | — |
| PayID | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | — | — | — | — |
| Skrill | Yes low confidence | Yes low confidence | — | — | — | — |
| Visa | Yes low confidence | No | — | — | — | — |
— means we have not recorded a figure for this method; it does not mean the casino publishes none (the review's text covers figures its pages state in conflicting ways). “Low confidence” means the page names the method only in general terms (for example a general list, a logo strip or the version of a page shown in another country), so it may not apply to Australian accounts.
In the Visa and Mastercard rows, “No” under withdrawals applies to Australian cards; the clause is analysed under Terms that deserve attention.
The terms name Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, NETELLER and Flexepin vouchers for deposits, set the minimum deposit at “10 AUD/EUR/USD”, and suggest asking support about “the most suitable payment methods for your country of residence” (DragonSlots terms, section 10). The FAQ’s method list adds Jeton, ecoPayz, Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and bank transfers, but it also names Interac, a Canadian method, so the table marks the methods taken from it as low confidence. The same FAQ says “You must use the same payment method for deposits and withdrawals” (DragonSlots FAQ). PayID is not named on any logged-out page shown to an Australian visitor, and the logged-in cashier was not checked; see PayID casinos for sites that list it.
Wire transfers start at €500, and requests above a method’s maximum are paid “in instalments”. For card depositors, the terms say “we reserve the right to pay the withdrawal amount back to the credit or debit card” up to the amount deposited, with any excess sent by another method (DragonSlots terms, section 12).
| Item | Published position | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Withdrawal fees | The casino states it takes no commission on transactions; payment-provider fees are the player's, intermediary banks may charge up to the equivalent of 16 EUR on bank transfers, and a 12.5 EUR fee applies to a manual bank transfer of the balance when an account is closed. | Verified — operator's own pages Checked | Terms & Conditions (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor |
| Pending period | Not confirmed | Unconfirmed Checked | Terms & Conditions (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor |
| Withdrawal reversal allowed | Not confirmed | Unconfirmed Checked | Terms & Conditions (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor |
| Penalty if deposit not wagered | The casino may charge the transaction-processing costs of the deposit and the withdrawal, at its sole discretion; the amount is not stated. | Verified — operator's own pages Checked | Terms & Conditions (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor |
Neither the DragonSlots terms nor the FAQ say whether a player can cancel a pending withdrawal; they only let the casino hold or cancel one during identity checks. The terms also say the site’s “internal operating currency” is the euro, so a card can be charged slightly more than the amount displayed. Our guide to casino withdrawals explains how limits, pending periods and reversals usually work.
Welcome bonus and wagering
DragonSlots’s welcome package runs over 4 deposits and totals up to A$8,000. The first deposit earns a 100% match up to A$2,000 from a minimum of A$20, and up to 250 free spins, as shown on the Australian offer page. Offers shown in other countries may differ.
The free spins depend on the deposit. The offer page gives “25 free spins” for a deposit of 20 to 100 AUD, 50 for 100 to 400 AUD, 100 for 400 to 1,000 AUD and 250 for “1,000 AUD or more”, plus “1 BONUS GAME” for deposits of “30 AUD or more”, without naming the game (DragonSlots First Deposit Bonus, as shown in Australia). The later stages match 110%, 120% and 130%, each up to the same maximum, which is how the homepage arrives at “460% up to 8,000 AUD + 1 BONUS GAME + 700 Free spins!” (DragonSlots second to fourth deposit bonuses).
Clause 1k applies the multiple to “All deposit bonuses” and does not say whether the deposit is included, so the example applies it to the bonus alone. Winnings from the free spins carry the same multiple under that clause. Table and live dealer games do not count towards wagering, and clause 2b excludes jackpot games and a long list of named pokies. Neither the bonus terms nor the offer page give an expiry period for deposit bonuses (DragonSlots bonus terms). The worked wagering examples in our guide show how the base changes the total. This review does not list bonus codes.
Games and providers
DragonSlots’s Australian lobby groups games into categories such as Pokies, Bonus Buy, Drops & Wins, Megaways, Hold & Win and Jackpot, with an “All providers” filter listing a long run of studios, but shows no game count (DragonSlots lobby, as shown in Australia). The filter starts with Pragmatic Play, BGaming, Dynabit Gaming, Booongo, JILI, Playson and NetGame, and also includes Playtech and Yggdrasil. Lobby tiles show RTP percentages for individual games, but DragonSlots publishes no overall payout figure.
The DragonSlots terms carry one game rule that names Australia, among a list of other countries: players from Australia “are not eligible to win any jackpots from jackpot games offered by NetEnt”, and such a jackpot win “will be annulled” (DragonSlots terms, section 6). Our online pokies hub explains how game counts and providers are presented across sites.
Mobile
DragonSlots’s About Us page says the mobile version of the website “is well optimized for a full-fledged gambling experience on every device”, which the table records as an operator claim of mobile browser play. The promotions page offers free spins for installing “our app” but names no platform or store, and the site is set up as an installable web app, so a native app is not confirmed (DragonSlots promotions, as shown in Australia). See mobile casinos for how we assess mobile play.
| Item | Published position | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mobile browser play | Yes | Operator claim Checked | About Us (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor |
| iOS app | Not confirmed | Unconfirmed Checked | Promotions (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor |
| Android app | Not confirmed | Unconfirmed Checked | Promotions (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor |
Responsible-gambling tools
DragonSlots’s responsible-gaming page describes one tool: an “exclude yourself” option that “You can always activate … by contacting customer support via live chat”. It names no limits and points to a UK support service rather than an Australian one (DragonSlots responsible-gaming page).
| Item | Published position | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit limits | Not confirmed | Unconfirmed Checked | Responsible Game (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor |
| Loss limits | Not confirmed | Unconfirmed Checked | Responsible Game (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor |
| Session limits | Not confirmed | Unconfirmed Checked | Responsible Game (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor |
| Reality check | Not confirmed | Unconfirmed Checked | Responsible Game (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor |
| Time-out | Not confirmed | Unconfirmed Checked | Responsible Game (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor |
| Self-exclusion | Yes | Verified — operator's own pages Checked | Responsible Game (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor |
The terms mention deposit limits only to say they “cannot be applied to the deposits made through the vouchers and CoinsPaid payment system”, and no page explains how to set one (DragonSlots terms, section 10). We did not see the logged-in account, so tools may exist there. Our gambling help page lists Australian services.
Terms that deserve attention
These DragonSlots clauses are the ones most likely to stop or shrink a withdrawal.
Nowhere to escalate a dispute
What the terms state: None named. The terms point to "any independent body, gaming authority or the licensing regulator listed on the Website", but the pages we read list no regulator. Verified — operator's own pages
“If the dispute is not resolved at the casino management level, you can contact any independent body, gaming authority or the licensing regulator listed on the Website.”
Source: Terms & Conditions (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor (DragonSlots), checked 7 October 2026.
The complaints route depends on a regulator the site never names, and the same clause makes the casino’s server logs “the final authority” in any dispute (DragonSlots terms, section 15). The contact page does give a separate complaints address, but a player in a dispute with DragonSlots has no named counterparty and no named external body.
Card withdrawals excluded for Australia
What the terms state: No Verified — operator's own pages
“For Mastercard, the following countries are supported: Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, and United Kingdom.”
Source: Terms & Conditions (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor (DragonSlots), checked 7 October 2026.
The Visa clause names Australia among unsupported countries, and the Mastercard clause lists the supported countries, European ones plus Turkey and the United Kingdom, without Australia. Combined with the FAQ’s rule that withdrawals must use the deposit method, a player who deposits by card from Australia may need to ask support how to be paid, and the cashier, not the public pages, decides which options exist.
Deposit wagering before any withdrawal
What the terms state: 3x Verified — operator's own pages
“The deposit amount must be wagered at least 3 (three) times for Casino/Live Casino bets and/or 1 (one) time for Sports bets prior to requesting a withdrawal.”
Source: Terms & Conditions (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor (DragonSlots), checked 7 October 2026.
This DragonSlots rule applies with or without a bonus, so a deposit cannot simply be taken back unplayed. Missing it lets the casino charge “the costs of transaction processing for deposit and withdrawals”, in an amount the terms do not state, and clause 1l of the bonus terms also lets it cancel free spins and their winnings if the deposit behind them was not wagered three times (DragonSlots terms, section 9).
Maximum bet, including feature buys
What the terms state: A$8 Verified — operator's own pages
“1e. The maximum bet with an active bonus is 8 AUD / 5 EUR / 5 USD (or the equivalent in another currency), unless stated otherwise in special terms for the bonus. Purchasing any game features (including but not limited to respins) will add to your bet amount. If the player exceeds the maximum bet when the bonus is active, Dragonslots reserves the right to confiscate the winnings.”
Source: Bonuses - General Terms (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor (DragonSlots), checked 15 October 2026.
Buying a feature or respin adds to the stake, and clause 3j extends the limit to doubling after a round and to purchased bonus rounds. That matters at DragonSlots, where Bonus Buy is a lobby category. A breach lets the casino confiscate the winnings, not only the excess stake.
Dormant accounts can be charged
What the terms state: The casino reserves the right to charge a monthly administrative fee of 10 EUR or the equivalent (or the balance, if lower) while the balance stays positive. Verified — operator's own pages
“If your Player Account is deemed to be inactive, the Casino reserves the right to charge a monthly administrative fee of 10 EUR or the equivalent in another currency (or the current balance of your account, if less) as long as the balance of your account remains positive.”
Source: Terms & Conditions (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor (DragonSlots), checked 7 October 2026.
An account becomes dormant after 12 months without a login, and the fee is stated in euros only. It stops when the balance reaches zero or the account is used again, so withdrawing a remaining balance before leaving the site avoids it.
Other clauses in the DragonSlots bonus terms deserve attention too:
- Discretionary “bonus abuser” label. Clause 3a lets management classify accounts “at their discretion” and void all winnings and bonuses, and clause 3c treats a bonus-to-wager ratio “more than 40%” as abuse.
- One bonus per connection. Clause 1d allows one bonus “per person (e-mail/browser/device/IP address)”.
- No-deposit offers. Clause 1b caps winnings from a no-deposit bonus at “75 AUD”, and a verified account and a deposit are needed before withdrawing them.
Strengths and limitations
Strengths
DragonSlots’s withdrawal caps are published for each day, week and month, from €4,000 daily, and progressive jackpot wins sit outside them
- DragonSlots’s first-deposit match carries no winnings cap, since clause 1c exempts the welcome bonus
The DragonSlots offer pages give their amounts in Australian dollars, and most bonus terms give an AUD figure, including the A$8 maximum bet, although clauses 1k and 3j still state euros
- DragonSlots’s terms say it takes no commission on deposits or withdrawals
Limitations
DragonSlots calls itself “fully licensed” but names no operator, licence number or regulator
- DragonSlots’s terms exclude Australian Visa and Mastercard cards from withdrawals
DragonSlots’s minimum withdrawal, withdrawal caps and dormancy fee are in euros only
- The DragonSlots responsible-gaming page describes self-exclusion through live chat and nothing else
- DragonSlots gives no expiry period for the welcome bonus and no rule for cancelling a pending withdrawal
- PayID is not listed on any DragonSlots page we could read
How it compares
DragonSlots has no confirmed sister brand among the casinos we review, because its pages name no operator to compare. Its general and bonus terms read almost word for word like those in the HellSpin review, including the card-country lists, the euro withdrawal limits and clauses 1a to 3k of the bonus terms, and they share most of that wording with the Bizzo Casino review. ACMA has formally warned the providers of HellSpin and Bizzo Casino, naming different companies (ACMA formal warning (Hell Spin); ACMA formal warning (Bizzo Casino)), while we found no ACMA action naming DragonSlots, so shared wording is not evidence of shared ownership. For payout rules side by side, see fast withdrawal casinos; for welcome-offer terms across brands, casino bonuses. The full list is on our casino reviews page.
FAQ
Is DragonSlots legit and licensed?
DragonSlots names no licence, regulator or operating company on the pages it shows Australians, so its “fully licensed” claim cannot be checked against a register. It does publish detailed terms with withdrawal limits and a verification process, and dragonslots.com is not on ACMA’s blocked list. Against that, it gives players no named company to hold to account, and its terms allow winnings to be confiscated if verification runs late. We cannot give a safety verdict, only what the documents show.
Is DragonSlots available in Australia?
DragonSlots’s restricted-country list does not include Australia, and on 7 October 2026 the site served Australian visitors an Australian-locale version with offers in Australian dollars, through a mirror domain it redirected them to (DragonSlots terms, section 2; DragonSlots homepage, as shown in Australia). Neither dragonslots.com nor that mirror is on ACMA’s blocked list (ACMA blocked-websites list). This review is not legal advice.
Can you win real money at DragonSlots?
DragonSlots is a real-money casino, not a free slots app: deposits, AUD bonuses and withdrawals are covered by its terms. Whether winnings reach the player depends on those terms: each deposit must be wagered 3x, bonus funds 40x, verification must be passed in time, and withdrawals are capped at €4,000 a day. Some “dragon slots” searches are for unrelated free-play apps, which this review does not cover.
How do withdrawals work at DragonSlots, and how long do they take?
DragonSlots verifies identity before paying out, and its terms say some methods may take up to 3 days to process. The FAQ says verification “usually takes about 72 hours” and that withdrawals must go to the deposit method (DragonSlots FAQ). The minimum is €10, and Visa and Mastercard payouts are excluded for Australian cards. These are published terms, not observed payouts.
Does DragonSlots have a no deposit bonus or free spins?
On 7 October 2026, DragonSlots’s Australian promotions page offered “10 Free Spins” for installing its app and said “Subscribe to receive 10 Free Spins!”; offers like these change, so check the page itself. The welcome package adds free spins to each deposit (DragonSlots promotions, as shown in Australia). Its bonus terms cap no-deposit winnings at “75 AUD”, require the spins to be activated “within 3 days”, and require a deposit before cashing out (DragonSlots bonus terms 1b, 1k and 3i). This review does not list bonus codes.
Does DragonSlots accept PayID?
Not on any DragonSlots page we could read. The terms, FAQ, promotions and footer never mention PayID, and the site has no public payments page. That leaves the logged-in cashier, which this review did not see.
Does DragonSlots have an app?
A native app is not confirmed. DragonSlots offers free spins for installing “our app” but names no platform or store, and the site can be added to a phone’s home screen as a web app. The About Us page says the mobile website works on every device.
Sources
- Blocked illegal gambling websites — alphabetical list (data feed of the ACMA page) — Australian Communications and Media Authority (ACMA).
- Investigations into online gambling providers — Australian Communications and Media Authority.
- Action on interactive gambling: October to December 2025 — Australian Communications and Media Authority (ACMA).
- Terms & Conditions (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor — DragonSlots.
- Homepage and footer, as shown to an Australian visitor — DragonSlots.
- "dragonslots is currently not available in your region" notice — DragonSlots.
- Homepage, as shown to an Australian visitor — DragonSlots.
- Bonuses - General Terms (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor — DragonSlots.
- About Us (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor — DragonSlots.
- AGB (German rendering of the terms, DataForSEO default pool) — DragonSlots.
- Licence Register — Anjouan Gaming.
- FAQ (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor — DragonSlots.
- Promotions page, as shown to an Australian visitor — DragonSlots.
- First Deposit Bonus (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor — DragonSlots.
- Second, Third and Fourth Deposit Bonus pages (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor — DragonSlots.
- Casino lobby (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor — DragonSlots.
- Promotions (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor — DragonSlots.
- Responsible Game (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor — DragonSlots.
- Formal Warning under section 64A of the Interactive Gambling Act 2001 — TechOptions Group B.V. (Hell Spin) — Australian Communications and Media Authority (ACMA).
- Formal Warning under section 64A of the Interactive Gambling Act 2001 — TechSolutions Group N.V. (Bizzo Casino) — Australian Communications and Media Authority.
- Privacy & Cookie Policy (Australian locale), as shown to an Australian visitor — DragonSlots.
DragonSlots
Welcome package · deposit 1 of 4
100% up to A$2,000 + up to 250 free spins
18+ · Terms apply · Affiliate link · Gamble responsibly